Board of Directors

Chairman Rick Crawford – Security Federal Bank

Charles Bennett – Queensborough National Bank and Trust (Past Chairman)

Christine Jay – Club Car

Brandon Headrick – John Deere

Letitie Clark – Ryan Clark Scholarship and Community Service Award

Susan Johnson – Lakeside High School

Tiera Bowen – Columbia County Board of Education

Scott Weinand – Columbia County Board of Education

Martha Tingen – Augusta University – MCG

Angela Kennedy – Parent

Nichole Kennedy – Augusta Technical College

Allyn Dyer - Parent 

Marcell Johnson- Family Connection Community Support Specialist